2017 Q3 net worth

I track my net worth every Quarter and so far every quarter has been up which is what we want. I am blessed to have it go up so far every quarter if we hit a rough patch that will not be possible. So i will take it for now.

As you can see the growth my YOY is 11.05 percent. My QOQ is 2.64 percent nothing to sneeze at but its a great increase none the less as my dividends keep growing hopefully that will grow a little bit also.

How is your net worth?

Author: dividendsandhobbies

A Christian first and foremost. I love to invest fish grow a garden etc.

9 thoughts on “2017 Q3 net worth”

Leave a Reply

