Another Dividend raise

imagePart of owning a dividend paying stock is when management decides to raise the dividend. While this one is small it gets us to very thing we want.

Most of us are looking for some type of indepence. Whether its financial or just to cut back on working for a living and take reduced hours.

On Thursday reality income (O) decided to raise its dividend from .2015 a month to .202 a month .

This will be shown on the Oct-dec months

I don’t own a lot of shares only 13.03 this will add .84 cents a year before drip to my coffers. The end goal is getting closer and closer.

Did you recieve any raises?

 

Author: dividendsandhobbies

A Christian first and foremost. I love to invest fish grow a garden etc.

4 thoughts on “Another Dividend raise”

  1. Dividend raises, sweet sounds that an investor can hear. I’m invested in growth / high risk securities so I haven’t received any dividends but I am planning on becoming a dividend investor years down the road when I’m near Financial Independence and I need to protect my principal. Reading PF dividend blogs I think will help me decide which stocks to pick!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

