NRZ Buy again

On Friday i decided it was as good a time to buy some shares of NRZ as any other day. So I did. It was bigger buy that i was able to do off a sell of an ETF that i had it was a real estate ETF so the money was rolled into the same type just a stock this time.

The sale was an ETF called IYR. I sold 17.6661 for $1,434.68 including commission i made about $400.00 some dollars off it.

Now onto the buy as those are the best. I bought 90 shares of NRZ which cost me $1,578.34 including commission. These 90 shares bring my total shares to 209.  This buy adds $180.00 to my forward dividends. This add Makes NRZ my highest payer and the first stock to join the 400.00 club. This also brings my forward dividends up to $3884.44 which brings my average monthly intake going forward to $323.00 a month.

Have you bought anything lately?

Dislaimer

Author: dividendsandhobbies

A Christian first and foremost. I love to invest fish grow a garden etc.

2 thoughts on “NRZ Buy again”

Leave a Reply

