ATT Buy

Another buy today through share builder, share builder plan. It is a great idea they come up with this though when i had more money i liked the $10.00 a month all you could buy. This buy was possible due to a sale of a company that was being bought out  this is my second buy from that proceeds and still have $250.00 left or so. This is my second buy of ATT .

With todays buy i added 29.1521 shares of ATT. This brings my total share count up to 50.39. the total cost of this was $1,056.00 including a $3.95 transaction fee. I wont see the dividend from this addition till next Feb but that is ok. it was down and the best time to buy is when a stock is down.

This addition will add 57.13 dollars a year to my my dividend haul for the next 12 months. This brings my future 12 month dividend to $3702.00. Next stop $4000.00 when that will be no knows yet but it will be soon.

Have you had any buys lately?

Disclaimer: Long ATT

 

Author: dividendsandhobbies

A Christian first and foremost. I love to invest fish grow a garden etc.

4 thoughts on “ATT Buy”

Leave a Reply

