Recent sell

Well I sold a stock dont like doing it but sometimes you have to. You cant look back and wonder of course looking back and wondering wont do know good as this company had a bid to get bought out. I figured with the buyout offer it was a good timee to sell as to fill out their to sell to them form cost 25.00. Now was a way to figure out how to come out ahead. lol
On Thursday I was able to sell STS for 20.98 a share which with a 114.69 came out to $2,399.56 after fees which saved me 25.00 and got me close to the buy price. This cost my total dividends about 18.35 a year.  My current 12 month forward dividend is $3544.9.

Have you sold anything.

 

Disclaimer: following me may result in hardship as im not a stock advisor.

Author: dividendsandhobbies

A Christian first and foremost. I love to invest fish grow a garden etc.

2 thoughts on “Recent sell”

Leave a Reply

