DUK buy

On Tuesday the 14th I bought some DUK it became my 4th buy of young year. 

With this buy I added 12.87 shares at 77.33 dollars for 1005.00 this brings my total shares of DUK to 35 shares. This is my third buy total of DUK

This buy will add 44.00 dollars a year to my dividends.

my forward 12 month dividends after a readjustment as one stock I had it to high is now 2337 which equates to an average of 194.00 a month. We are getting closer to the 200.00 a month average.

Have you bought anything? What have you bought?

Disclainer: I am long DUK

 

Author: dividendsandhobbies

A Christian first and foremost. I love to invest fish grow a garden etc.

3 thoughts on “DUK buy”

Leave a Reply

