O Dividend Raise

image

On  December 13th Realty Income decided to send some more money my way. This is the second raise i am getting from them. Anytime a company decides to send more money my way i will take it.

Now onto the the meat and potatoes of this raise it is not much but on a yearly average it went from 32.03 to 32.11  which is not much but ill take any raise i only own 13.2 shares so its a very small incremental increase. As i add more the increases will have more of eeffect but I am  not complaining.

This raise will take place in Jan  2017 and it will bring my monthly total up to 2.67 a month. not much it wont get me rich but I am well on my way.

While this is just a small picture all the raises added together equal the big picture and that is what matter. As a DGI person these are these dividend increases are what we look for.

This is the third raise i have recieved that will go into effect in 2017 slowly building up those dividends.

God bless and have a great weekend

Author: dividendsandhobbies

A Christian first and foremost. I love to invest fish grow a garden etc.

4 thoughts on “O Dividend Raise”

Leave a Reply

