August Review and Investment Accounts Updates

Well the start of another month and time to review the past month. I started this blog this past month to document my journey.

August recap is as follows I sold one stock GOOGL and bought Ford, VOD, FDUS, MRCC, DUK, MAIN, EVOL, and FLO. 8 total stock buys probably won’t have another month like this for awhile.

My investment accounts are
USAA               24,075.72
Sharebuilder 63,041.16                                        which gives me a total of 87,116.88.

Hope you had a good August

 

Author: dividendsandhobbies

A Christian first and foremost. I love to invest fish grow a garden etc.

5 thoughts on “August Review and Investment Accounts Updates”

    1. I sold it because when they split it gave me Googl and Goog which combined had grown to about 34 percent of my Top 10 holdings so to protect myself I sold one and put it into dividend paying stocks which in perfect scenario will net me about 375.00 a year and will increase with drip and raises.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

